Doognad Records

Adrift For Days promopicture

Adrift For Days

Adrift For Days are a Sludge/Drone/Stoner/Doom/Post-Metal Band from Australia.

The members are:

Mick Kaslik – vocals, drone flute, fx
Steve Kachoyan – drums
Matt Williams – bass
Ron Prince – guitars
Lachlan Dale – guitars
Michael Taverner – live sound

Genre: Smoked-out, psychedelic dronefuzz

Doognad are delighted to announce a vinyl release of their brilliant “Come Midnight…” album later in 2013.